Frolicking @ UP Technopark

Posted on

The first time I’ve been to the the UP Technopark it was evening so it was dark. But it was also very beautiful because of the colorful lights.

On September 18 I got to visit UP Technopark again, this time in broad daylight. It looked different but equally beautiful. I was, of course, with Mom, Dad, and Johan as well as Ate Mhaio (my cousin), Ate Ailene, and Ate Jane. We had fun taking lots of photos in the park, right by the fountain.

We had lunch at a place called Seafood Island. Whoa! They served our food in a single huge rectangular plate. Mom and dad ate directly from the huge plate while me, Johan, Ate Mhaio, and the ates ate on regular plates. But the ates ate with their bare hands! That’s so cool!

By the way, I loved the barbeque!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One response »

  1. iamlaramarielle

    Just so you all know, my pants were baliktad during the 1st picture.

    Reply

Leave a comment